This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Select

Camps | Watford

Photo of Watford

Ofsted Reg No. EY440501

Barracudas Kids’ Activity Day Camp in Watford is based at Watford Grammar School for Boys and operates over the Easter and summer holidays.

Applications are now available for 2018 - click here to apply!

Situated in spacious grounds Watford is home to a long list of excellent facilities such as large grounds, a gym, and an arts & crafts room. During the summer, we even have an inflatable water park which provides children the best way to cool down on those hot sunny days!

All of our camps require a number of staff trained in certain activities such as running the Water Park, Inflatable, Multi Activity and Fencing sessions, or being one of our Paediatric First Aiders! All of Barracudas training courses are FREE and some are even with National Governing Bodies, so you can use your new qualification elsewhere!

The Watford camp team is made up of around 25+ staff members per week. Roles are ranging from Group Assistants & Group Co’s, to Fencing Instructors, Early Years specialists and many more.

Watford Grammar School is a short walk from the High street, which is lined with bars and restaurants, perfect for an evening meal with your Barracudas team! Watford underground is a 7 minute walk from Watford Grammar School, which runs regular services to Baker Street. 

Operating Weeks for Watford

Easter:
(A) Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April
(B) Monday 9th April – Friday 13th April

Summer:
(B) Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July
(C) Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August
(D) Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August
(E) Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August

Other camps in this area: Barnet and Hemel Hempstead. Please note, different camps may have different operating weeks.

Click here to see a location map.

Apply to work at this camp now!