This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Select

Camps | Upminster

Photo of Upminster

Ofsted Reg No. 118594

Barracudas Kids' Activity Camp in Upminster is based at Coopers Coburn and operates over Easter and summer holidays.

Applications are now available for 2018 - click here to apply!

The Upminster camp has fantastic facilities including an all-weather pitch, sports hall, gymnasium, dance studio, archery range, motorsports track, playing fields, tennis courts as well as an indoor swimming pool. 

All of our camps require a number of staff trained in certain activities such as running the Inflatable, Multi Activity and Fencing sessions, or being one of our Paediatric First Aiders! All of Barracudas training courses are FREE and some are even with National Governing Bodies, so you can use your new qualification elsewhere!

The Upminster camp team, is made up of around 26+ staff members per week. Roles are ranging from Group Assistants & Group Co’s, to Fencing Instructors, Early Years Specialists and many more.

Lifeguarding jobs are available for both the Easter and summer seasons.

The site has easy transport links, with Upminster Station being the closest and runs regular trains to London. There are various restaurants and bars to enjoy with your fellow Barracudas team!

Operating Weeks for Upminster

Easter:
(A) Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April
(B) Monday 9th April – Friday 13th April

Summer:
(B) Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July
(C) Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August
(D) Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August
(E) Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August

Other camps in this area: Hutton and Romford. Please note, different camps may have different operating weeks.

Click here to see a location map.

Apply to work at this camp now!