Camps | Twickenham

Photo of Twickenham

Ofsted Reg No. EY330986

Barracudas Kids’ Activity Day Camp in Twickenham is based at St Catherine’s School and operates over the Easter and summer holidays.

Applications are now available for 2018 - click here to apply!

Situated in Central London our Twickenham camp is home to facilities such as a large sports hall, arts & crafts room and a fantastic indoor swimming pool! St Catherine’s School is home to one of our most popular camps so be sure to apply early in order to be considered for a role here.

All of our camps require a number of staff trained in certain activities such as running the Inflatable, Multi Activity and Fencing sessions, or being one of our Paediatric First Aiders! All of Barracudas training courses are FREE and some are even with National Governing Bodies, so you can use your new qualification elsewhere!

The Twickenham camp team, is made up of around 20+ staff members per week. Roles are ranging from Group Assistants & Group Co’s, to Fencing Instructors, Early Years Specialists and many more.

Lifeguarding jobs are available for both the Easter and summer seasons.

St Catherine’s overlooks the river Thames and is a short walk from Richmond road, which is over flowing with restaurants and bars, perfect for an evening meal with your Barracudas team.

With great transport links into central London, it is in the perfect location. The closest train station, Strawberry Hill, has trains leaving to London Waterloo every 30 minutes.

Operating Weeks for Twickenham

Easter:
(A) Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April

Summer:
(A) Monday 16th July – Friday 20th July
(B) Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July
(C) Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August
(D) Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August
(E) Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August

Other camps in this area: Ashford, Cobham, Egham, Woking. Please note, different camps may have different operating weeks.

Click here to see a location map.

Apply to work at this camp now!