This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Select

Camps | Tonbridge

Photo of Tonbridge

Ofsted Reg No. EY441817

Barracudas Kids' Activity Day Camp in Tonbridge is based at Tonbridge Grammar School and operates over the Easter and summer holidays.

Applications are now available for 2018 - click here to apply!

This venue is an amazing site and boasts some impressive facilities which include a sports hall, drama studios, dance studio, indoor hall, playing fields, all weather court, archery range, motorsports track and arts and crafts room.    

All of our camps require a number of staff trained in certain activities such as running the Water Park, Inflatable, Multi Activity and Fencing sessions, or being one of our Paediatric First Aiders! All of Barracudas training courses are FREE and some are even with National Governing Bodies, so you can use your new qualification elsewhere!

The Tonbridge camp team is made up of around 23+ staff members per week. Roles are ranging from Group Assistants & Group Co’s, to Fencing Instructors, Early Years specialists and many more.

This camp has various nearby restaurants to choose from to enjoy with your fellow Barracudas team after a fun day!

Tonbridge also has excellent transport links with regular trains running to London.

Operating Weeks for Tonbridge

Easter:
(A) Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April
(B) Monday 9th April – Friday 13th April

Summer:
(C) Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August
(D) Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August
(E) Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August
(F) Monday 20th August – Friday 24th August

Other camps in this area: Maidstone and Sevenoaks. Please note, different camps may have different operating weeks.

Click here to see a location map.

Apply to work at this camp now!