Camps | Croydon

Photo of Croydon

Ofsted Reg No. EY331030

Barracudas Kids' Activity Day Camp in Croydon is based at Trinity School and operates over the Easter and summer holidays.

Applications are now available for 2018 - click here to apply!

Trinity School offers Barracudas 24 acres of playing fields, 2 all-weather Astroturf pitches, tennis courts, basketball, archery range and motorsports track. There is a 25 metre indoor swimming pool, two large sports halls and squash courts that can accommodate a wide range of activities which is great when the weather isn't so kind to us! It's no wonder the children at this camp can't wait to come back each year.

All of our camps require a number of staff trained in certain activities such as running the Inflatable, Multi Activity and Fencing sessions, or being one of our Paediatric First Aiders! All of Barracudas training courses are FREE and some are even with National Governing Bodies, so you can use your new qualification elsewhere!

The Croydon camp team, is made up of around 25+ staff members per week. Roles are ranging from Group Assistants & Group Co’s, to Fencing Instructors, Early Years Specialists and many more.

Lifeguarding jobs are available for both the Easter and summer seasons.

Croydon has an excellent selection of various bars and restaurants to enjoy with your fellow Barracudas team after a fun day!

The camp is close to East Croydon train station which runs regular trains into the Centre of London.

Operating Weeks for Croydon

Easter:
(A) Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April
(B) Monday 9th April – Friday 13th April

Summer:
(B) Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July
(C) Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August
(D) Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August
(E) Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August
(F) Monday 20th August – Friday 24th August

Other camps in this area: Chislehurst, Hayes and Streatham & Clapham. Please note, different camps may have different operating weeks.

Click here to see a location map.

Apply to work at this camp now!