This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Select

Camps | Cobham

Photo of Cobham

Ofsted Reg No. EY460769

Barracudas Kids’ Activity Day Camps in Cobham is based at Notre Dame Prep School and operates over the Easter and summer holidays.

Applications are now available for 2018 - click here to apply!

Notre Dame School, is set in a tranquil 19 acres of rural Surrey parkland. It's surprisingly close to the A3 for ease of access and has ample parking. The school has a swimming pool, gym, drama studio and art room inside and tennis courts, motorsports track and playing fields outside that accommodate our 80+ activities.

All of our camps require a number of staff trained in certain activities such as running the Inflatable, Multi Activity and Fencing sessions, or being one of our Paediatric First Aiders! All of Barracudas training courses are FREE and some are even with National Governing Bodies, so you can use your new qualification elsewhere!

The Cobham camp team, is made up of around 20+ staff members per week. Roles are ranging from Group Assistants & Group Co’s, to Fencing Instructors, Early Years Specialists and many more.

Lifeguarding jobs are available for both the Easter and summer seasons.

The camp is a short drive away from the centre of Cobham, where you will find many restaurants and bars, perfect for an evening meal with your Barracudas team!

Cobham & Stoke d’Ambernon is the local train station, from here trains run to Guilford and London Waterloo. 

Operating Weeks for Cobham

Easter:
(A) Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April
(B) Monday 9th April – Friday 13th April

Summer:
(B) Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July
(C) Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August
(D) Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August
(E) Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August
(F) Monday 20th August – Friday 24th August

Other camps in this area: Woking and Ripley. Please note, different camps may have different operating weeks.

Click here to see a location map.

Apply to work at this camp now!