This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Select

Camps | Brighton

Photo of Brighton

Ofsted Reg No. EY442332

Barracudas Kids’ Activity Day Camp in Brighton is based at Patcham High School and operates over the Easter and summer holidays.

Applications are now available for 2018 - click here to apply!

Based at Patcham High School, the Brighton camp offers 80+ activities and makes good use of all of the facilities at the school. This includes a gym, swimming pool, tennis courts and playing fields.

All of our camps require a number of staff trained in certain activities such as running the Inflatable, Multi Activity and Fencing sessions, or being one of our Paediatric First Aiders! All of Barracudas training courses are FREE and some are even with National Governing Bodies, so you can use your new qualification elsewhere!

The Brighton camp team, is made up of around 20+ staff members per week. Roles are ranging from Group Assistants & Group Co’s, to Fencing Instructors, Early Years Specialists and many more.

Lifeguarding jobs are available for both the Easter and summer seasons.

Patcham High School is found on the edge of the city. However, after a short car journey you can enjoy The Lanes, Brighton Pier and a stroll along the beach with your Barracudas team!

The closest train station to the camp is Preston Park, and within an hour you can be at London Victoria. 

Operating Weeks for Brighton

Easter:
(A) Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April
(B) Monday 9th April –
Wednesday 11th April

Summer:
(C) Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August
(D) Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August
(E) Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August
(F) Monday 20th August – Friday 24th August

Other camps in this area: Horsham. Please note, different camps may have different operating weeks.

Click here to see a location map.

 

 

Apply to work at this camp now!